future state reading order

Future State Reading Order

Future State is a “possible future” spawned from the aftermath of Dark Knights: Death Metal. It is a huge crossover storyline centred mostly around the Justice League. It is a relatively simple series to follow with trades covering all of the issues – this makes the issue by issue collection expensive and possibly pointless. There …

Future State Reading Order Read More »

Robin War Reading Order

Robin War Reading Order

The Robin War is one of the smallest events out there which can be easily passed by for casual readers, but it is a lot bigger than what other reading orders out there describe. For those who want to experience all of the Robin War, the prelude, actual event and the aftermath then we’ve covered …

Robin War Reading Order Read More »

batman requiem reading order

Batman Requiem Reading Order

Batman: Requiem deals with the aftermath of Damian’s death in Grant Morrison’s Batman Incorporated series which started before and continued into the New 52 era. Requiem is not a crossover event as such and there’s no collected edition which covers it all which means going issue by issue is the only way. Batman Requiem Trade …

Batman Requiem Reading Order Read More »

joker war saga reading order

Joker War Reading Order

The Joker War is a Bat-family crossover introduced during the DC Universe please and the first of writer James Tynion IV. It is naturally covered if you’re following the main Batman/Detective Comics series but there are several tie-ins which can help complete this decent storyline. Batman: The Joker War Trade Reading Order Trades are the …

Joker War Reading Order Read More »